Divisions and Departments | University of Oxford
<track id="w0brz"><strike id="w0brz"></strike></track>

    <table id="w0brz"><strike id="w0brz"></strike></table>

  • Divisions and Departments

    There are four academic divisions within Oxford University. All have a full-time divisional head and an elected divisional board. Also listed are the University's Gardens, Libraries and Museums.

    Humanities Division (www.humanities.ox.ac.uk)

    Mathematical, Physical & Life Sciences Division (www.mpls.ox.ac.uk)

    Medical Sciences Division (www.medsci.ox.ac.uk)

    Social Sciences Division (www.socsci.ox.ac.uk)

    Gardens, Libraries and Museums (www.glam.ox.ac.uk)